top of page

Book a seat on one of the upcoming open tours in 2024.

A gastronomic tour with CYKELKOKKEN - with open registration

The tour consists of 5 acts with food and drinks being served at carefully selected locations in Copenhagen.

What is included?

  • Welcome drink

  • Guided bike tour around Copenhagen with a chef who serves 5 dishes along the way

  • Beverages for each serving (with and without alcohol)

For use on the trip each gets participants are given a travel bag with eating utensils and glasses.

The bag also contains a personal tour journal with information, city map and space for notes. 

The experience lasts approximately 4 hours.

The route covers a distance of between 3-5 km.

Meeting place: Svajerbar at Kalvebod Bølge - Copenhagen V

Timings:

  • Lunch tour: at 11:00-15:00

  • Evening tour: at 17:00-21:00

 

DATES FOR THE OPEN TOURS IN 2024

Sunday 7 April at 11:00

Wednesday 24 April at 17:00

Wednesday 8 May at 17:00 SOLD OUT!

Wednesday 19 June at 17:00

Tuesday 23 July at 11:00

Tuesday 30 July at 11:00

Tuesday 6 August at 11:00

Wednesday 14 August at 17:00

Wednesday 25 September at 17:00

Wednesday 2 October at 17:00

Price: DKK 1650/person + possible bike rental: DKK 100/bike

Please fill out this form with as much information as possible and we will get back to you within 24 hours with an answer to your inquiry with booking information.

 

Anker 1
Book tickets for open tours here:
Choose a date.

Thank you! We will send you an offer soon.

bottom of page